Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Contact Us

Contact Details

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
H. E. The Minister of Interior
Ministry of Interior Headquarters

E-mail: info@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44330000

Public Relations Department

E-mail: publicrelations@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 2367111

Fax:44323339

General Directorate of Civil Defense

E-mail: CivilDefence@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44895191

Fax:44327734

General Directorate of Traffic

E-mail: traffic@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 2344444

Fax:44872624

General Directorate of Borders Passports and Expatriates Affairs

E-mail: ibp@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44890333

Fax:44823777

Human Rights Department

E-mail: hrd@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44866322

Drug Prevention Department

E-mail: drug@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44826111

Fax:44812700

Nationality and Travel Documents Department

E-mail: nationality@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44890333

Fax:44449481

Airport Security Department

E-mail: psa@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 2351344

Medical Services Department

E-mail: medical@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44891444

Fax:44861110

Criminal Evidence and Information Department

E-mail: ceid@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44508666

Fax:44508612

Total Quality Department

E-mail: totalquality@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44470444

Fax:44866311

Penal and Correctional Institutions Department

E-mail: rp@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44695777

Fax:44605436

Qatari Police Sports Federation

E-mail: qpsa@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44472424

Fax:44472221

Purchase Section

E-mail: purch@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44849444

Fax:44449228

Information Systems Department

E-mail: it@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 23420000

Fax:44784918

Permanent Committee for Drug and Alcohol Affairs

E-mail: pcdaa@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44819946

Fax:44819937

Permanent Committee for Emergency

E-mail: pec@moi.gov.qa

Human Resources Department

E-mail: aad@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44849444

Fax:44849423

Scholarship Section

E-mail: scholarship@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44795603

Fax:44784165

Public Guards Department

E-mail: prd@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44732444

Fax:44732439

Events & Diplomatic

E-mail: events@moi.gov.qa

Fax:44732467

Liaison and Interpol Section

E-mail: interpol@moi.gov.qa

Phone: 44714222

Fax:44823435